Wellness India Expo
20 - 22 AUGUST 2018
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi
Krishi India Expo

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
217 B, 2nd Floor,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Contact Person:
Saurav Aikat: + 91 9811726636
Email: saurava@eigroup.in

Meetu Malhotra: +91 9873292026
Email: meetum@eigroup.in

Bhavuk Sethi: +91 9999 888 881
Email: bhavuks@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Krunal Mandavia
Email: Mob: 9879503496
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Address: G-1, Anand Mangal -2,
Behind Omkar House,
Near Swastik Cross Road,
C. G. Road
Ahmedabad - 380009

Bangalore Office
Shah Mir Ali Baig
Mob: 9741016176
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Velocity LLC
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

 
© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.