Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Tabish Ali, Sr. Manager: Mob: +91 99118 67476 | Tel: +91 11 4279 5045 | Email: tabisha@eigroup.in
Kamal Mahajan, Manager: Mob: +91 98107 58642 | Tel: +91 11 4279 5184 | Email: kamalm@eigroup.in
Ashish Ramchandani, Manager: +91 99902 33634 | Tel: +91 11 4279 5186 | Email: ashishr@eigroup.in

Bangalore Office
Atul Baghmar
Mob: 9755570008
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Nikhil Behl
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

 

 
© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.